plantuner.git
4 months agoadd log/ to gitignore. Roman Zharkov <r.zharkov@postgrespro.ru> master
Teodor Sigaev [Thu, 20 May 2021 13:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
add log/ to gitignore. Roman Zharkov <r.zharkov@postgrespro.ru>

18 months agov13 support
Teodor Sigaev [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 15:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
v13 support

2 years agofix deleting cell on fly
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
fix deleting  cell on fly

2 years agoonly_index
Teodor Sigaev [Wed, 8 May 2019 12:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
only_index

2 years agofix empty table now suggest 1 page instead of 0 for empty table - zero causes unwilli...
Teodor Sigaev [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
fix empty table now suggest 1 page instead of 0 for empty table - zero causes unwilling effects for planner

2 years agoanother windows fix
Teodor Sigaev [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
another windows fix

2 years agofix windows support
Teodor Sigaev [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
fix windows support

2 years agowindows doesnt export some symbols
Teodor Sigaev [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
windows doesnt export some symbols

2 years agoalso check IsTransactionState, it helps support of pg_reload_config
Teodor Sigaev [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:18:39 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
also check IsTransactionState, it helps support of pg_reload_config

2 years agofix support of predefined GUC variables (in postgresql.conf)
Teodor Sigaev [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
fix support of predefined GUC variables (in postgresql.conf)

3 years agoFixes
Teodor Sigaev [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Fixes
1) correct number of indexes if someone wasn't found in catalog
2) memory leak

4 years ago10devel support
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
10devel support

5 years agofix formatting
Teodor Sigaev [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
fix formatting

9 years agocleanup
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoprevent warning
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
prevent warning

9 years agoprevent MSVS warning
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
prevent MSVS warning

9 years agofix MSVS2010 compile problem
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
fix MSVS2010 compile problem

9 years agomake compile on 9.2
Teodor Sigaev [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
make compile on 9.2

9 years agoadd .gitignore
Teodor Sigaev [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
add .gitignore

9 years agodocs
teodor [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
docs

9 years agoforbid_index => disable_index. Introduce enable_index overloads disable_index
teodor [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
forbid_index => disable_index. Introduce enable_index overloads disable_index

9 years agofix typo
teodor [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 18:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
fix typo

9 years agoadd plantuner.fix_empty_table GUC variable
teodor [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 17:52:41 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
add plantuner.fix_empty_table GUC variable

10 years agosupport for 9.1
teodor [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 08:33:23 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
support for 9.1

11 years agoenables compilation using PGXS. Patch by Devrim Gunduz <devrim@gunduz.org>
teodor [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:10:04 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
enables compilation using PGXS. Patch by Devrim Gunduz <devrim@gunduz.org>

11 years agoUpdate README
teodor [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 08:05:29 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Update README

12 years agoImprove readme and add copyright
teodor [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Improve readme and add copyright

12 years agoInitial revision
teodor [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Initial revision