smlar.git
7 months agosupport pgsql versions up to 11 master
Teodor Sigaev [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
support pgsql versions up to 11

3 years agofix markup
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
fix markup

3 years agosupport 9.5
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 11:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
support 9.5

4 years ago9.4 support
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
9.4 support

6 years ago9.3 support
Teodor Sigaev [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
9.3 support

7 years agofix GiST estimation
Teodor Sigaev [Mon, 14 May 2012 20:45:37 +0000 (00:45 +0400)]
fix GiST estimation

7 years ago1.0 version
Teodor Sigaev [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
1.0 version